Mouth Breathers

I got a text from dad this morning, telling me it was -44 degrees at home.

It’s 0 here and I’ve still managed to catch a cold. Maybe I need to cut back on my running around all night and drinking in the rain.

So what’s worse than a mouth breather?

2 mouth breathers.
Lindsay and I are almost in sync with our disgusting phlegm infested hacking coughs and heavy breathing.

Our beds are about a foot apart, so this is the shit we deal with every night.

Tots adorbs, I know.

Leave a Reply

